Medicine & AI to Improve Outcomes by Discovering Undiagnosed Patients- NHS Clinicians Presenting at HIMSS

Predicting Length-of-Stay & Risk of Mortality for ICU Patients

Pangaea Data Awarded Top Tier Co-Sell Partnership Status by Microsoft

Pangaea Named ‘Digital Solution of the Year’ by UK Government’s Department for International Trade

WHITEPAPER: How can Pharmaceutical & Healthcare Providers Collaborate in a Financially Sustainable & Scalable Manner to Improve Patient Outcomes?

Go back

Pharmaceutical Success Stories

Breakthrough AI to Characterize Hard to Diagnose Conditions to Find More Patients and Auto-Generate Regulatory Reports 

Tuesday, November 16th at 12:00 PM EST (9:00 AM PT/ 5:00 PM GMT) 

Hear from Dr. Rick Sax, former SVP at IQVIA, AstraZeneca and Merck, on how pharmaceutical companies are applying Pangaea’s novel AI for characterizing hard to diagnose diseases to find 95% more patients, improve screening success rates by 400% and save 80-90% time by automatically generating clinical narratives for regulatory reports.

Request Recording

Speakers

Dr. Rick Sax
Former SVP at IQVIA, AstraZeneca and Merck
Mr. Jingqing Zhang
Head of AI
Pangaea Data