Predicting Length-of-Stay & Risk of Mortality for ICU Patients

Pangaea Data Awarded Top Tier Co-Sell Partnership Status by Microsoft

Pangaea Named ‘Digital Solution of the Year’ by UK Government’s Department for International Trade

Global Pharmaceutical Proves Pangaea’s AI

Go back

Pangaea Presents and Exhibits at The Festival of Genomics & Biodata 2022

January 25th - 28th 2022: BYOD and Assess Our Novel AI for Extracting or Summarizing Intelligence and Stratifying Patients

Presentation

11:00 – 11:30 AM EST (4:00 – 4:30 PM GMT), January 25th 2022

Track 6: AI, Big Data & Drug Discovery

We will be presenting “Breakthrough AI finds more patients, including those who are undiagnosed and miscoded, and automatically generates¬†clinical narratives from tables, in a federated privacy preserving manner”.

View Presentation Recording

Bring Your Own Data (BYOD) Technical Workshop

11:30 AM – 12:30 PM EST (4:30 – 5:30 PM GMT)

Occuring Daily: January 25th – 28th 2022

We are hosting a daily technical workshop, where participants can bring their own data and trial our AI-driven capabilities to extract clinical features (such as phenotypes, demographics and smoking habits) and use our novel AutoML framework to determine key features for stratifying specific patient populations and establishing a predictive classification model.

Please register through the link below or email us at info@pangaeadata.ai and we will share the share joining instructions and relevant details such as system prerequisites and input data formats.

Workshop registration



Presenters

Dr. Vibhor Gupta
Director & Founder
Pangaea Data
Mr. Jingqing Zhang
Head of AI
Pangaea Data
Ms. Morven Whalley
HR & Marketing Manager
Pangaea Data