Pangaea Data Awarded Top Tier Co-Sell Partnership Status by Microsoft

Microsoft and UK DIT Selects Pangaea to Showcase at HLTH

Global Pharmaceutical Proves Pangaea’s AI

Pangaea is Selected by the UK Government as a Leading Digital Health Innovator

Go back

Novel NLG Approach for Generating Clinical Narratives & Summarizing Health Records

FREE TECHNICAL SEMINAR: Thursday, October 13th at 12:00 PM ET (9:00 AM PT/ 5:00 PM BST) 

Learn how Pangaea has developed a first-of-its-kind Natural Language Generation (NLG) framework with a novel two-step architecture, which has been demonstrated through peer reviewed publications to have significantly higher performance compared to alternative approaches, such as Pegasus, GPT-Neo and T5.

This breakthrough technology is helping clinicians within the healthcare and pharmaceutical industry to save time and enterprise costs through automatically summarizing patient records and automatically generating clinical narratives for clinical reports, such as assay validation, toxicology, and regulatory reports. 

During this seminar you will have the opportunity to access Pangaea’s NLG User Interface (UI) and demo their capabilities for automatically generating clinical narratives for toxicology reports, assay validation and summarization of patient Echocardiogram notes. Sample data will be provided. 

Request Recording

Presenter

Dr. Jingqing Zhang
Head of AI
Pangaea Data